News and Events

Monday Mojo FREE Sessions

 

sleepy Marley without his mojo

MOJO—got yours?

Mojo is when you do something that’s purposeful, powerful, and positive—like jump on Monday Mojo Q&A calls!

11am Pacific (Noon MT, 1pm CT and 2pm ET)
First and third Monday every month!

Jump on the phone wherever you are! Register below for your 60-minute Q&A session to answer ANY job search question on your mind. Yep…any question. Invite your friends, family and colleagues.  Ask them to register, too! Email this page to a friend

Are these questions on your mind?

FAQ

  • How do I develop a zippy elevator speech?
  • I need to be on social media, but where do I begin?
  • How do I work with a recruiter to get a job?
  • Can you give me tips to not babble on a phone screen?
  • My LinkedIn profile is a mess…can you help?
  • What are the best Bay Area hiring companies for 2011?
  • No one responds to my online resume applications. Why?
  • What does the “hidden job market” mean?
  • Why should I pursue staffing agencies for job leads?
  • How do I find a specific company contact on LinkedIn?
  • What else?

Perhaps you don’t even know what questions to ask. Come join a Q&A call to hear what some of the questions are! It’ll spark great ideas to help you move forward. So mark your calendars and sign up below: 1st and 3rd Mondays. March 21st, April 4th, April 18th, May 2nd, May 16th, June 6th, June 20th

Provide your information below to register

You will be taken to a new webpage once you click the submit button to receive the phone number to call and join the classes. And once you register for the Monday Mojo free teleclasses, you will automatically be enrolled in all the future series--for free. It's that easy! Watch your e-mail for updates.

Name
Email
Country